Library Hours & Holidays

Sunday12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday10:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Thursday10:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
HolidayNorfolk Public Library
Mon Apr 15, 2019 (Patriots Day)Closed
Mon Apr 29, 2019 (Volunteer Lunch)2:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Mon May 27, 2019 (Memorial Day)Closed
Thu Jul 4, 2019 (Independence Day)Closed
Mon Sep 2, 2019 (Labor Day)Closed
Mon Oct 14, 2019 (Columbus Day)Closed
Mon Nov 11, 2019 (Veterans day)Closed
Wed Nov 27, 2019 (Thanksgiving eve)10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thu Nov 28, 2019 (Thanksgiving)Closed
Tue Dec 24, 2019 (Christmas Eve)10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wed Dec 25, 2019 (Christmas)Closed
Tue Dec 31, 2019 (New Years Eve)10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed Jan 1, 2020 (New Years Day)Closed

Looking for something? Search below.