Friends of Norfolk Public Library Annual ZOOM Meeting: June 1, 2020 7:00pm


Slate of Officers to be voted on:

President – Nanci Murphy

First Vice President – Stephanie Hamel

Secretary – Karen Gallup

Treasurer – Susan McCarthy

Membership Chair – Eleanor Royston, Sharon Pierce


If you would like to be included in the Zoom meeting please email Nanci Murphy at [email protected]

Looking for something? Search below.